WELCOME TO NORTHVILLE BAPTIST CHURCH

NBC 2014-5-5 Cropped

CELEBRATING 200 YEARS OF SERVICE

1814 THRU 2014

Coming Events:

  • operation_christmas_child

  • Schedule for Operation Christmas Child Shoebox Collection:

    • Collection week is Monday, November 17 – Monday, November 24

      Nov. 17 (Mon):      5 p.m. – 8 p.m.
      Nov. 18 (Tues):    10 a.m. – 12 p.m., 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.
      Nov. 19 (Wed):     5 p.m. – 8 p.m.
      Nov. 20 (Thurs):  5 p.m. – 8 p.m.
      Nov. 21 (Fri):         10 a.m. – 12 p.m., 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.
      Nov. 22 (Sat):      10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
      Nov. 23 (Sun):      1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
      Nov. 24 (Mon):     10 a.m. – Noon (Added Time)

  •  November 23 (Sun):  Joint Thanksgiving Service (6pm)

    • Northville Baptist Church, Christian Life Fellowship, Walnut Hill Church (New Milford), Shepaug Valley Bible Church

  • November 23 (Sun): Thanksgiving Dinner at Butterbrook Apartments (4pm)

  • November 29 (Sat): Loaves & Fishes Ministry (3:30pm – 5:30pm)

    • See Connie if you can help cook and/or serve

  • December 20 (Sat):  Dress rehearsal – Children’s Christmas Pageant (11am – 1pm)

  • December 21 (Sun):  Children’s Christmas Pageant (10am, in-service)

 

Donations to the church are welcome, please make checks payable to Northville Baptist Church

Additionally, purchases made through Amazon.com at:

http://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-2508504

will afford the church a 0.5%  of purchases donation to the church!